Delete a Staff Highlights

Delete a Staff Highlights

1. Navigate to the Staff Highlights section from the side navigation bar. 


2. Select the drop down beside the staff's name


- Press the delete option


3. Press delete and the information will be deleted from the website!
Updates will be reflected immediately 

- Confirm Delete in the popup.
This can't be undone!